Our History

 

Created to serve the community by offering commercial, personal, and life & health insurance products, William Korotkin founded the Korotkin Agency in 1913. The Korotkin Agency continued to grow throughout the years at the direction of William’s sons, Milton and Donald, who built a strong customer base and a respected reputation for the agency. Today, the agency is under the leadership of Milton’s son, Kenneth Korotkin, who has taken insurance and customer service to a new level. New types of insurance have been added in response to social and technological changes. Standard policies have been updated to fit the needs of clients as well. As they have in the past, Korotkin Insurance Group will continue to meet the insurance needs of the community with commitment, dedication and responsibility to those they serve.

 

Our Team

 
 LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Ken Korotkin
President
248-350-5801
kenk@getkig.com

  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Glenn Warsh
Executive Vice President
248-350-5810
glennw@getkig.com


  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

JJ Reifler
Vice President
248-350-5807
jjr@getkig.com

  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Kyle Fenton
Vice President
248-350-5834
kylef@getkig.com


 LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Emily M. Korotkin, CLCS
Vice President
248-350-5821
emilyk@getkig.com

  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Jeffrey S. Belen, Esq
Vice President
248-350-5824
jeffb@getkig.com


  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Matt H. Warsh, CLCS
Vice President
248-350-5838
mattw@getkig.com

  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Jacqueline A. Sefferman
Agent/Producer
248-350-5805
jackies@getkig.com


  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Daniel Werner
Agent/Producer
248-353-0335
 

  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Mitchell Werner
Agent/Producer
248-350-5869
mitchellw@getkig.com


  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Howard Stoller
Agent/Producer
248-350-5812
howards@getkig.com

  LinkedIn

Robert B. Campbell, CLU, CPCU
Agent/Producer
248-350-5830
robertc@getkig.com


  LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Jeffrey Vieder
Agent/Producer
248-350-5876
jeffv@getkig.com

 LinkedIn

LinkedIn

Micki Ganesch
Agent/Producer
248-350-5857
mickig@getkig.com


Rick S. Sherline
Agent/Producer
248-352-6600
ricks@getkig.com


 
 

Privacy Policy

We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. We may collect personally identifiable information when you visit our site. We also automatically receive and record information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address, cookie information and the page(s) you visited. We will not sell your personally identifiable information to anyone.

 

Security Policy

Your payment and personal information is always safe. Our Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software is the industry standard and among the best software available today for secure commerce transactions. It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read over the internet.

 

REFUND Policy

KIG does not issue refunds to the credit card if a policy cancels. All return premiums are issued by the insured’s carrier to KIG. KIG will issue any monies owed to the insured via check once received from the carrier.